Contact us at BCC

Equipment Sales

Interested in our systems? Please reach out to one of our sales representatives:

Jerry Peters
Inside Sales
jerry.peters@bcc.hvac.com
Jonathan Colpetzer
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
jonathan.colpetzer@bcc-hvac.com
Dan Vesper
Central Regional Senior Sales Manager
dan.vesper@bcc-hvac.com
Kimberlee Trujillo
Western Region Sales Manager
kimberlee.trujillo@bcc-hvac.com
Mark Weisweaver
South Eastern Regional Senior Sales Manager
mark.weisweaver@bcc-hvac.com
Erbil Gonenc
Rest of the World Regional Sales manger
erbil.gonenc@bcc-hvac.com
Sonia Buffa
Key Account Manager
sonia.buffa@mcc-hvac.com

Aftermarket sales

Need spare parts? Check with your local dealer, or reach out to us:

Service support

Need support? Please reach out to our tech support online or over the phone. Field issues? – Our field service representative can assist:

Warranty & Technical support
If you need assistance please Email us or call
bccwarranty@bcc-hvac.com
Derek Florence
Field Service Representative
Mark London
Field Service Representative
George Zimucha
Field Service Representative
Paul Trim
Field Service Representative
Joshua Kunkel
Field Service Representative
Francois Labonte
Field Service Representative
Greg Hughes
Field Service Representative
Paul Jones
Field Service Representative
Scott Mathews
Field Service Representative

Our sites

USA

Bus Climate Control Corp.

| 400 South Salem Church Road | 17408, York | Pennsylvania | USA | Tel +1 (717) 767-6531 | E-mail

 

Canada

Mobile Climate Control, Inc.

| 7540 Jane St | L4K 0A6, Vaughan | Ontario | Canada | Tel: +1 (905) 482–2750 | E-mail

 

Mobile Climate Control, Inc.

| 6659 Ordan drive | L5T 1K6, Mississauga | Ontario | Canada | Tel: +1 (905) 482–2750 | E-mail

 

Poland

Mobile Climate Control Sp. z o.o.

| Ul. Szwedzka 1 | 55-200 Oława | Poland | Tel: +48 71 3013 701 | E-mail

 

Sweden

Mobile Climate Control Sverige AB

| Sikvägen 9 | 761 41 Norrtälje | Sweden | Tel: +46 521 277700 | E-mail

 

Mobile Thermal Solutions, a division of VBG Group

| Kungsgatan 57 | 461 34 Trollhättan | Sweden | Tel: :+46 521 277700

 

Germany

Mobile Climate Control GmbH

| Jägerstraße 33 | 712 72 Renningen | Germany | Tel: +49 (0) 7159 93087-02 | E-mail

 

China

Ningbo Mobile Climate Control Manufacturing Co., Ltd

| No. 88, Jinchuan Road | Zhenhai | Ningbo, 315221 | China | Tel: +86(574)-863 085 77 | E-mail